Destination Fear

Destination Fear

Oct. 26, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 26, 2019
2Season 2 Apr. 29, 2020





You saw him on Ghost Adventures, now, Dakota Laden takes his sister and best friend on a cross-country road trip to visit the most haunted locations in America.

Destination Fear
Destination Fear
Original title Destination Fear
TMDb Rating 9.7 7 votes
First air date Oct. 26, 2019
Last air date Dec. 19, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 32
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Naked and Afraid
Bar Rescue
David Jason: Planes, Trains and Automobiles
Nuts + Bolts
Sing It On
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
Medal of Honor
Jep & Jessica: Growing the Dynasty
God Shave The Queens
The Real Housewives of Sydney
The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published